top of page

PARTNER TESTIMONIAL

Slim-Touhami-Astra-Porta

Slim Touhami, Founder and CEO at Astra Porta

"This partnership allows us to jointly provide a tailored, relevant and agile offering for our customers."

1- Could you briefly introduce yourself: who are you? What is your job ? How long have you been working for Astra Porta?

 

"Slim Touhami, I am a lawyer by training, specialising in the subjects of personal data protection, and cyber security. I founded Astra Porta in December 2020, a company I have been working for ever since."

2- Could you introduce us to Astra Porta? 

"Astra Porta is a consultancy firm, we are less than ten people, and we work with professionals on subjects related to the GDPR, cybersecurity and the SAPIN II law (law on the fight against corruption). 

 

We also publish an audience measurement solution, "Abla Analytics", which is a solution that allows website publishers to know the traffic on their site, while respecting the privacy of users. Our solution has been qualified by the CNIL, which allows us to be exempt from consent. In concrete terms, unlike Google Analytics, when you arrive on a website you don't even need to click "I accept" or "I refuse", this solution collects the data directly, and in a regulatory manner."

3- Are there particular values that your company wishes to defend?

​"So we have a recruitment process that aims to give priority to recruiting people from minorities or working class areas. So I would say inclusion, and gender equality: today there are more women than men at Astra Porta."

4- How did you hear about CyberSecura?

"I got to know David via the social network Shapr: I got in touch with him via this social network."

5- What kind of relationship do you have with CyberSecura? How does this partnership work?

 

"CyberSecura has cybersecurity skills for which we are currently understaffed. When we have needs that are formulated by our clients, and which are of this order (so drafting of ISSP, organisational audit, assessment of the cybersecurity of subcontractors etc.), we discuss them with David and we propose CyberSecura profiles to our prospects and clients."​​

6- What does the partnership with CyberSecura bring you?

"Cybersecura is a cybersecurity start-up, which means that together we can provide an adapted, relevant and agile offer for our customers. And then Grenoble and Lyon, it's not very far, we have the chance to promote cybersecurity in the Rhône Alpes region."​

7- Are you satisfied with the partnership with CyberSecura? For what reasons?

"Yes, everything is going very well. First of all for the expertise that CyberSecura brings to us, but also for the relationship we have."​​

8-  What are your development perspective with CyberSecura ? 

"I am very satisfied with the business partnership, so I think we will continue to work together on this basis. At the moment we have only worked on one project together, we are looking forward to future opportunities to collaborate." ​​

9- Is there any specific project you could tell me about?

"Yes, of course. We were working with a client, who needed an ISSP, so we proposed this project to CyberSecura, who won it and finalised the contract. The client was very happy with the service."​​

All CyberSecura's team thanks Slim for his testimonial!

Discover Astra Porta website!

bottom of page

Image by Cytonn Photography

TÉMOIGNAGE PARTENAIRE

Slim-Touhami-Astra-Porta.png
Slim Touhami, fondateur et dirigeant de Astra Porta

"Ce partenariat nous permet de proposer ensemble une offre adaptée, pertinente et agile pour nos clients."

1- Pourriez-vous vous présenter brièvement : qui êtes-vous ? Quel est votre métier ? Depuis combien de temps travaillez-vous pour Astra Porta ?

​“Slim Touhami, je suis juriste de formation, spécialisé sur les sujets de protection des données personnelles, et de cybersécurité. J’ai fondé la société Astra Porta en décembre 2020, entreprise pour laquelle je travaille depuis ce jour.”

2- Pouvez-vous nous présenter Astra Porta ?

“Astra Porta est un cabinet de conseils, nous somme moins d’une dizaine, et nous travaillons avec des professionnels sur des sujets liés au RGPD, à la cybersécurité et à la loi SAPIN II (loi sur la lutte anti-corruption). 

 

Nous éditons également une solution de mesure d’audience, “Abla Analytics”, qui est une solution qui permet aux éditeurs de sites internet de connaître le trafic sur leur site, tout en respectant la vie privée des utilisateurs. Notre solution a été qualifiée par la CNIL, ce qui nous permet d’être exempté de consentement. Concrètement, à la différence de Google Analytics, quand vous arrivez sur un site internet vous n’avez même plus besoin de cliquer “j’accepte” ou “je refuse”, cette solution collecte les données directement, et ce de manière réglementaire.”

3- Y a-t-il des valeurs particulières que votre entreprise souhaite défendre ?

“Alors nous avons un process de recrutement qui vise à privilégier le recrutement de personnes issues de minorités ou de quartiers populaires. Je dirais donc l’inclusion, et l’égalité hommes-femmes : aujourd’hui les femmes sont plus nombreuses que les hommes chez Astra Porta.”

4- Comment avez-vous entendu parler de CyberSecura ?

“J’ai connu David via le réseau social Shapr : je suis entré en contact avec lui via ce réseau social.”​​

5- Quel type de relation entretenez-vous avec CyberSecura ? Comment ce partenariat se traduit-il ?

“Alors CyberSecura a des compétences en cybersécurité pour lesquelles nous sommes aujourd’hui en sous effectif. Quand on a des besoins qui sont formulés par nos clients, et qui sont de cet ordre là (donc rédaction de PSSI, audit organisationnel, évaluation de la cybersécurité des sous-traitants etc.), on en discute avec David et on propose les profils CyberSecura à nos prospects et clients.”​​

6- Que vous apporte ce partenariat avec CyberSecura ?

“Cybersecura est une start-up de la cybersécurité, cela permet de proposer ensemble une offre adaptée, pertinente et agile pour nos clients. Et puis Grenoble et Lyon, ce n’est pas très loin, on a la chance de promouvoir la cybersécurité dans la région Rhône Alpes.”​

7- Êtes-vous satisfait de ce partenariat avec CyberSecura ? Pour quelles raisons ?

 

“Oui, tout se passe très bien. Tout d’abord pour l’expertise que CyberSecura nous apporte, mais également pour le relationnel que nous avons.”​​

8- Quelles sont vos perspectives de développement avec CyberSecura ?

“Je suis très satisfait par ce partenariat type “apport d’affaires”, je pense donc que nous continuerons de collaborer sur ces bases là. Actuellement, nous n’avons travaillé que sur un seul projet ensemble, nous attentons de futures opportunités de collaboration.” ​​

9- Y a-t-il un projet spécifique, avec CyberSecura, dont vous pourriez me parler ?

 

“Oui bien sûr. Nous avons travaillé chez un client, qui avait besoin d’une PSSI, donc nous avons proposé ce projet à CyberSecura, qui l’a remporté et qui a finalisé le contrat. Le client était très satisfait de la prestation.”​​

Toute l'équipe de CyberSecura remercie Slim pour son témoignage !

Découvrez dès maintenant le site internet de Astra Porta.

DÉCOUVREZ LA VERSION VIDÉO !

This is the French version. You can access the English version at the bottom of the page.

retour.png