top of page

OUR PARTNERSHIPS

In order to guarantee quality services, and to remain focused on our areas of expertise, which are cybersecurity and regulatory compliance with the GDPR, we form quality partnerships with companies or independents whose expertise is complementary to ours, as well as with organisations and groups of companies, so that they can benefit from shared offers, always in the spirit of being able to offer expertise in data protection to the greatest number.

 

The service providers with whom we collaborate, as well as the software publishers, are carefully selected by our technical teams, and their expertise and the reliability of their solutions are widely recognised.

Services and technologies

Drata logo

Drata is a security and security compliance automation platform. Their solution continuously monitors and collects evidence of a company's security controls, while streamlining end-to-end compliance workflows to ensure readiness for security certification audits (SOC 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, HPAA).

The Drata solution thus enables the management of an organisation's entire governance, and product security, in a centralised manner.

 

This is not an exclusive partnership agreement, and CyberSecura customers are under no obligation to purchase the Drata solution.

 

We negotiate discounted rates with our partners for all our customers. 

consent manager
consent manager logo

Consent Manager is a consent management platform (CMP), offering a cookie consent banner. Consent Manager allows you to make your website compliant with the main data protection regulations (GDPR, CCPA, CPRA, LGPD, PIPEDA, CPPA).

 

Consent Manager also offers a cookie tester, allowing you to detect all cookies on your website.

 

CyberSecura offers you a 20% discount on your first year subscription, as well as an awareness session on the importance of the cookie banner (free), and a session to help you set up your cookie banner (paid).

 

Contact us to take advantage of this offer!

 

Discover their website.

Iboo logo

IBOO is a secure and GDPR compliant video-conferencing solution. The tool is easy to use, respects privacy and all data is hosted in France.

The IBOO video-conferencing tool has recently been audited by the CNIL.

 

Discover their website.

logo Comforte.png

COMFORTE protects its customers' data using highly effective encryption and tokenisation solutions to guarantee the security and confidentiality of the data processed by companies. 

 

Thanks to COMFORTE's state-of-the-art encryption, protected data can continue to be used consistently across all applications. The COMFORTE solution combines a high level of security with fast, cost-effective implementation.

The majority of credit card payments worldwide are already protected by COMFORTE's data security solution, and many globally active companies trust COMFORTE's "Made in Germany" protection.

Visit COMFORTE's website.

Design sans titre (1).png

mxHERO is a platform specialising in email security and limiting the carbon footprint generated by email exchanges. Thanks to mxHERO's self-capture and digital hygiene solutions, Internet users derive greater value from their digital content and improve their position in terms of information security.  The mxHERO platform requires no software installation or training: users simply use their email inbox as usual.

Visit mxHero's website.

brochure de partenaires.png

Keeper is a password and secret manager, and a market leader in digital protection products for individuals and professionals. The company offers a range of products for managing passwords and access to critical data and identifiers for individuals and teams, managing secrets and logins, and providing remote access to infrastructures with zero-trust security.

Visit KEEPER's website.

Design sans titre_edited.png

SoSafe is a platform for security awareness and cyber risk management. The platform offers e-learning content for ongoing training, training sessions with the option of simulating personalized attacks, as well as a strategic risk and alert management tool. Inspired by the behavioral sciences, the platform focuses on the needs of businesses. It raises awareness of cybersecurity through automated incentive training.

SoSafe helps you build and develop a culture of cybersecurity within your company.

Visit SoSafe's website!

solution CMP

Axeptio is a CMP (Consent Management Platform) solution that enables you to make your website compliant with the GDPR. Axeptio offers various products such as consent management widget for cookies, a consent management widget for your General Terms and Conditions of Use/Sales, and a consent management widget for forms, newsletters, competitions and prospect lists.

Visit Axeptio's website !

phishing simulation

Mailinblack's solutions are a combination of technological innovations enabling you to secure your organisation, raise awareness and train your staff, in particular through simulated attacks (phishing, ransomware) and an e-learning platform, and thus protect your business against cyber attacks.

Visit Mailinblack's website!

3_edited.png

Bitdefender is a world leader in the cybersecurity market. The company provides cutting-edge solutions for the prevention, detection and response to the most advanced cyber threats. The reliability of Bitdefender solutions is recognised by independent testing organisations, industry analysts and the media.

Visit Bitdefender's website!

4_edited.png

Didomi is a specialist GDPR regulatory compliance company, offering SaaS solutions to help you collect, respect and use the choices and preferences of your customers, prospects and web users, anywhere in the world. Didomi's solution is compatible with the main existing data protection regulations.

Visit Didomi's website!

Logo couleur-bleu&doré-1.png

Serenys Assurances is an insurance broker based in Grenoble. The company works with a network of service providers, which it calls on to find the best deal for their customers' needs, at the best price. As part of this partnership, Serenys Assurances will be able to help CyberSecura customers define their cyber insurance policy, while offering them exclusive discounts!

 

Discover their website.

ATN Group logo

ATN Groupe Resadia is a benchmark IT agency providing innovative support for companies and their teams.

The agency is organised as a resource centre serving SMEs and start-ups. It combines the skills of its 5 complementary areas of expertise to form a multiservice IT hub, all dedicated to the security and performance of your business.

 

Discover their website.

logo-onlynnov-dark.png

ONLYNNOV is the insurance broker for tech companies. ONLYNNOV specialises in the digital sector (software publishers, telecoms & cloud, ESN), the healthcare industry (medtech, biotech, medical devices) and electronics (connected objects, robotics, mechatronics/electronics). Because the right insurance covers the specific risks of your business and your innovations. Innovative companies that are CyberSecura customers will be able to benefit from the expertise of ONLYNNOV's teams at preferential rates.s.

Visit ONLYNNOV's website!

logo Compleye_edited.png

Compleye is a Dutch company specialising in corporate compliance management. In particular, Compleye offers its customers services and support in achieving ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II certification, through its compliance platform, which enables companies to easily document the creation of their ISMS, in order to obtain an overview of their compliance and certification processes.

 

Discover their website.

Design sans titre (5)_edited.png

JM Bureautique is a Grenoble-based company specialising in the sale, hire and maintenance of IT equipment: printing systems, document dematerialisation solutions, backup and cybersecurity solutions and display solutions (screens, interactive screens).

Discover their website.

Our bundles

releve-champfeuillet-logo

RELEVE is a business association created in 2016 with the ambition to improve the living conditions of companies and their employees in the Champfeuillet area and its surroundings.

 

Members benefit from exclusive advantages and discounts offered by the association's partners.

 

CyberSecura, as a partner of the RELEVE Champfeuillet Association, offers a 10% discount on all its services, as well as free travel expenses.

Moreover, if several members call upon CyberSecura for outsourced DPO and/or CISO services on a time-sharing basis, they will benefit from additional discounts, depending on the number of companies that request them.

 

Discover their website.

Tarmac logo

The Tarmac is a start-up incubator in Inovallée. This incubator welcomes start-ups, innovative project leaders and technological companies less than three years old, and supports them in their development by providing them with offices and equipment, shared services, assistance in drawing up business plans, and access to a dynamic and supportive community.

 

As with Champfeuillet, CyberSecura is offering the Tarmac start-ups promotional offers on its services. 10% discount on all our services are offered, and in case of mutualised request for outsourced DPO and/or CISO services on a shared basis, we offer additional discounts according to the number of companies that request them.

 

Discover the Tarmac website.

We collaborate

Extellient logo

Extellient is a consulting and digital solutions company.

 

As a partner in the digital transformation of companies, Extellient supports them by creating innovative web/mobile solutions, adapted to their expectations and meeting current strategic challenges.

By digitising processes, paper documents or services, Extellient puts technology at the service of people and designs digital applications to meet the challenges of tomorrow.

 

CyberSecura and Extellient have very different yet complementary expertise, and we work together on many projects involving the creation and securing of digital solutions.

 

Discover Extellient website.

Eteon logo

ETEON is a company specialising in the design, architecture and development of mobile and web applications, software solutions, connected products (IoT) and APIs (Application Programming Interface).

The company assists you in auditing and advising on existing products and software, in the development of new products and software, in the evolution of your product or software, and in its maintenance, through assistance and training services.

 

Visit ETEON website.

détroit conseil logo

Based in Grenoble, Détroit Conseil assists companies in regaining control of the digital environment in their organisation, in particular through time-sharing CIO services, IS consulting and organisational consulting.

 

Discover the website of Détroit Conseil.

Vibeosys logo

Vibeosys is a company specialised in the development of mobile applications (iPad, iPhone, Android) and websites. Their development expertise makes them an ideal partner for CyberSecura.

With a presence in India and the United States, the company develops innovative custom applications.

 

Discover their website.

logo-pepite-ozer-web (2).png

Pépite oZer (Pôle Étudiant pour l'innovation, le transfert et l'entrepreneuriat - Student Centre for Innovation, Transfer and Entrepreneurship), set up by the Université Grenoble Alpes Design Factory, offers training and support solutions for student entrepreneurs in their business creation projects. As part of this partnership, student entrepreneurs taking part in the Pépite oZer programme will be able to benefit from CyberSecura's advice, services and support on their cybersecurity and digital regulatory compliance issues.

Discover their website.

We co-create

gouvernail (2).png

Created by CyberSecura, Alegria, and Laurent Chauvet, Le Gouvernail is a collective offering outsourced services to small and medium-sized businesses on a time-sharing basis (HR Manager, Chief Information Security Officer, Data Protection Officer, IT project management).

 

Find us on LinkedIn.

We adhere 

CPME logo

The CPME Isère (Confédération des PME de l'Isère or Isère SMEs confederation) is a private and independent interprofessional employers' organisation. This organisation represents and defends small and medium-sized businesses, whatever their field of activity, at national, regional and departmental level.

Discover their website.

logo-medicalps-login-2022.png

MEDICALPS is the health technology cluster of the Alps.
Since 2000, the association brings together and represents a network of more than 120 start-ups, SMEs, large groups, research centres, universities and local authorities in the fields of medical technologies, biotechnologies and e-health.

Discover their website.

Design sans titre (20)_edited.png

The AFCDP (Association Française des Correspondants à la Protection des Données à caractère Personnel - French Association of Personal Data Protection Correspondents) is an association bringing together data protection professionals, Data Protection Officers (appointed by their organisations to the CNIL), and anyone interested in the protection of personal data.

Discover their website.

bottom of page

top of page

NOS PARTENAIRES

Afin de garantir des prestations de qualité, et de rester focalisés sur nos domaines d'expertise que sont la cybersécurité et la conformité réglementaire au RGPD, nous nouons des partenariats de qualité avec des entreprises ou des indépendants dont les expertises sont complémentaires aux nôtres, ainsi qu'avec des organisations et regroupements d'entreprises, pour leur faire bénéficier d'offres mutualisées, toujours dans l'esprit de pouvoir proposer une expertise en protection des données en plus grand nombre.

Les prestataires de services avec lesquels nous collaborons ainsi que les éditeurs de logiciel sont choisis avec soin par nos équipes techniques, et leur expertise et la fiabilité de leurs solutions sont largement reconnus.

Services et technologies

Drata logo

Drata est une plateforme d'automatisation de la sécurité et de la conformité en sécurité. Leur solution surveille et collecte en permanence les preuves des contrôles de sécurité d'une entreprise, tout en rationalisant les flux de travail de conformité de bout en bout pour garantir la préparation aux audits de certifications de sécurité (SOC 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, HPAA).

La solution Drata permet ainsi la gestion de la totalité de la gouvernance d'une entreprise, et de la sécurité de ses produits, de manière centralisée.

 

Il ne s'agit pas là d'un contrat de partenariat exclusif, et les clients de CyberSecura ne sont en aucun cas contraints à acheter la solution Drata.

Nous négocions auprès de nos partenaires des tarifs réduits pour tous nos clients. 

consent manager
consent manager logo

Consent Manager est une plateforme de gestion des consentements (CMP), proposant une bannière de consentement aux cookies. Consent Manager vous permet de mettre votre site internet en conformité avec les principales réglementations sur la protection des données ​(RGPD, CCPA, CPRA, LGPD, PIPEDA, CPPA).

Consent Manager propose également un testeur de cookies, vous permettant de détecter tous les cookies présents sur votre site internet.

CyberSecura vous propose 20% de réduction sur votre première année d'abonnement, ainsi qu'une session de sensibilisation à l'importance de la bannière cookies (gratuite), et une session d'aide au paramétrage de votre bannière cookies (payante).

Contactez-nous pour bénéficier de cette offre !

Découvrez leur site internet.

Iboo logo

IBOO est une solution de vidéo-conférence sécurisée et respectueuse du RGPD. L'outil est simple d'utilisation, respectueux de la vie privée et toutes les données sont hébergées en France.

L'outil de vidéo-conférence IBOO a récemment été contrôlé par la CNIL.

Découvrez leur site internet.

logo Comforte

COMFORTE protège les données de ses clients à travers des solutions de cryptage et de tokenisation très efficaces pour garantir que la sécurité et la confidentialité des données traitées par les entreprises. 

Grâce au cryptage à la pointe de la technologie de COMFORTE, les données protégées peuvent continuer à être utilisées de manière cohérente dans toutes les applications. La solution COMFORTE combine ainsi un haut niveau de sécurité ainsi qu'une mise en œuvre rapide et rentable.

La majorité des paiements par carte de crédit dans le monde sont déjà protégés par la solution de sécurité des données de COMFORTE, et de nombreuses entreprises actives à l'échelle mondiale font confiance à la protection "Made in Germany" de COMFORTE.

Découvrez le site web de COMFORTE.

logo Mx Hero

mxHERO est une plateforme spécialisée dans la sécurité des emails ainsi que dans la limitation de l'empreinte carbone générée par les échanges d'emails. Grâce aux solutions d'auto-capture et d'hygiène numérique de mxHERO, les internautes tirent davantage de valeur de leur contenu numérique et améliorent leur position en matière de sécurité de l'information.  La plateforme mxHERO ne nécessite aucune installation de logiciel, aucune formation : les utilisateurs ont juste à utiliser leur boite email comme à leur habitude.

Découvrez le site web de mxHERO.

Keeper logo

Keeper est un gestionnaire de mots de passe et de secrets, leader du marché pour ses produits de protection du numérique destinés aux particuliers comme aux professionnels. L’entreprise propose divers produits permettant la gestion des mots de passe et des accès aux données et identifiants critiques des individus et des équipes, la gestion des secrets et des connexions, ainsi que l’accès aux infrastructures à distance grâce à une sécurité zéro trust.

Découvrez le site internet de Keeper.

Design sans titre_edited.png

SoSafe est une plateforme de sensibilisation à la sécurité et gestion des risques cyber. La plateforme propose aussi bien des contenus en e-learning, pour permettre une formation en continue, des sessions d’entrainement avec la possibilité de simuler des attaques personnalisées, ainsi qu’un outil de pilotage des risques stratégiques et des alertes. Inspirée des sciences comportementales, la plateforme est axée sur les besoins des entreprises. Elle sensibilise à la cybersécurité via une formation incitative et automatisée.

SoSafe vous aide à construire et développement une culture et la cybersécurité dans votre entreprise.

Découvrez le site internet de SoSafe.

solution consent management plateform

Axeptio est une solution de CMP (Consent Management Platform ou Plateforme de Gestion des Consentements) vous permettant de mettre votre site web en conformité avec le RGPD. Axeptio propose divers produits tel qu'un widget pour la gestion des cookies, un widget de gestion des consentements pour vos CGV/CGU, ainsi qu'un widget de gestion des consentements pour les formulaires, newsletters, concours et listes de prospects.

Découvrez le site internet de Axeptio.

simulation phishing

Les solutions Mailinblack sont une combinaison d’innovations technologiques vous permettant de sécuriser votre organisation, de sensibiliser et de former vos collaborateurs à travers notamment des simulations d’attaques (phishing, ransomware) ainsi qu’à travers une plateforme de e-learning et ainsi de protéger votre activité contre les cyber attaques.

Découvrez le site internet de Mailinblack.

3_edited.png

Bitdefender est un leader mondial sur le marché de la cybersécurité. L'entreprise fournit des solutions de pointe en matière de prévention, détection et réponse aux menaces cybernétiques les plus avancées. La fiabilité des solutions Bitdefender est reconnue par des organismes de test indépendants, des cabinets d'analyse du secteur ainsi que par les médias.

Découvrez le site internet de Bitdefender.

4_edited.png

Didomi est une entreprise spécialisée en conformité réglementaire au RGPD, qui propose des solutions Saas destinées à vous aider dans la collecte, le respect et l'utilisation des choix et préférences de vos clients, prospects et internautes, partout à travers le monde. La solution Didomi est compatible avec les principales régulations de protection des données existantes.

Découvrez le site internet de Didomi.

Nos offres groupées

releve-champfeuillet-logo

RELEVE est une association d'entreprises créée en 2016 qui a pour ambition d'améliorer les conditions de vie des entreprises et de leurs salariés sur la zone de Champfeuillet et ses alentours.

Les adhérents bénéficient d'avantages et de réductions exclusives proposées par les partenaires de l'association.

CyberSecura, en tant que partenaire de l'Association RELEVE Champfeuillet offre 10% de réduction sur toutes ses prestations, ainsi que les frais de déplacement offerts.

De plus, en cas de demande groupée (donc si plusieurs adhérents font appel à CyberSecura pour des prestations de DPO  et/ou RSSI externalisés à temps partagé), ces derniers bénéficient de réductions supplémentaires, en fonction du nombre d'entreprises qui en font la demande.

Découvrez leur site internet.

Découvrez-en plus sur nos offres partenaires.

Tarmac logo

Le Tarmac est un incubateur de start-ups de Inovallée. Cet incubateur accueille des start-ups, des porteurs de projets innovants et des entreprises technologiques de moins de trois ans, et les accompagne dans leur développement à travers la mise à disposition de bureaux et d'équipements, l'offre de services mutualisés, l'aide à l'élaboration de plans d'activité, et l'accès à une communauté dynamique et solidaire.

Comme auprès de Champfeuillet, CyberSecura propose aux start-ups du Tarmac des offres promotionnelles sur ses prestations de services. 10% de réduction sur toutes nos prestations leur sont offert, et en cas de demande groupée pour des prestations de DPO et/ou RSSI externalisés à temps partagés, nous offrons des réductions supplémentaires en fonction du nombre d'entreprises qui en font la demande.

Découvrez le site internet du Tarmac.

Découvrez-en plus sur nos offres partenaires.

Nous collaborons

Extellient logo

Extellient est une entreprise de conseil et de création de solutions digitales.

Partenaire de la transformation digitale des entreprises, Extellient les accompagne en créant des solutions web/mobiles innovantes, adaptées à leurs attentes et répondant aux enjeux stratégiques actuels.

En digitalisant les processus, les documents papiers ou les services, Extellient met la technologie au service de l’humain et conçoit des applications numériques pour relever les défis de demain.

CyberSecura et Extellient ayant des expertises bien différentes et pourtant complémentaires, nous collaborons sur de nombreux projets impliquant création et sécurisation de solutions digitales.

Découvrez le site internet d'Extellient.

Eteon logo

ETEON est une entreprise spécialisée dans la conception, l'architecture, et le développement d'applications mobiles et web, de solutions logicielles, de produits connectés (IoT) et d'API​ (Application Programming Interface).

L'entreprise vous accompagne dans l'audit et le conseil sur des produits et logiciels existants, sur le développement de nouveaux produits et logiciels, dans les évolutions de votre produit ou logiciel, et dans sa maintenance, à travers des services d'assistance et de formation.

Consultez le site internet d'ETEON.

détroit conseil logo

Basé à Grenoble, Détroit Conseil accompagne les entreprises dans la reprise du contrôle du numérique dans leur organisation à travers notamment des prestations de DSI en temps partagé, de conseil en SI ainsi que de conseil en organisation.

Découvrez le site internet de Détroit Conseil.

Vibeosys logo

Vibeosys est une entreprise spécialisée dans le développement d'applications mobiles (iPad, iPhone, Android) et de sites internet. Leur expertise en développement en fait un partenaire de choix pour CyberSecura.

Présents en Inde et aux États-Unis, l'entreprise développe sur-mesure des applications innovantes.

Découvrez leur site internet.

ATN Group logo

ATN Groupe Resadia est une agence IT référente et innovante dans l’accompagnement des entreprises et de leurs équipes.

L'agence est organisée comme un centre de ressources au service des PME-ETI et start-up. Elle allie les compétences de ses 5 pôles d’expertise complémentaires, réunies en un hub multiservices IT, tous entièrement dédiés à la sécurité et à la performance de votre entreprise.

Découvrez leur site internet.

Logo couleur-bleu&doré-1.png

Serenys Assurances est une société grenobloise de courtage en assurances. L'entreprise travaille avec un réseau de prestataires qu'elle sollicite afin de trouver l'offre correspondant aux besoins de leurs clients, et cela au meilleur prix. Dans le cadre de ce partenariat, Serenys Assurances sera en mesure d'accompagner les clients de CyberSecura dans la définition de leur contrat d'assurance cyber, tout en leur faisant bénéficier de réductions exclusives ! 

Découvrez leur site internet.

logo Compleye_edited.png

Compleye est une entreprise néerlandaise spécialisée en gestion de la conformité en entreprise. Compleye propose notamment à ses clients des prestations de services et d'accompagnement vers les certifications ISO 27001 et SOC 2 Type II, à travers la mise à disposition de sa plateforme de conformité, qui permet aux entreprises de documenter facilement la création de leur SMSI, afin d'obtenir un aperçu de leur conformité ainsi que de leurs processus de certification.

Découvrez leur site internet.

Nous co-créons

Gouvernail logo

Créé par CyberSecura, Alegria, et Laurent Chauvet, Le Gouvernail est un collectif proposant aux TPE et PME des prestations de services externalisés à temps partagé (Responsable RH, Responsable de la Sécurité des Systèmes d'Information, Délégué à la Protection des Données, gestion de projets informatiques).

Retrouvez-nous sur LinkedIn.

Nous adhérons

CPME logo

La CPME Isère (Confédération des PME de l'Isère) est une organisation patronale interprofessionnelle, privée et indépendante. Cette organisation assure aux TPE et PME leur représentation et leur défense, quelque soit leur domaine d'activité, au niveau national, régional et départemental.

Découvrez leur site internet.

Medicalps logo

MEDICALPS est le cluster des technologies de la santé de l’arc alpin.
Depuis 2000, l’association regroupe et représente un réseau de plus de 120 start-up, PME, grands groupes, centres de recherche, universités et collectivités issus des domaines des technologies médicales, biotechnologies et e-santé.

Découvrez leur site internet.

Design sans titre (20)_edited.png

L'AFCDP (Association Française des Correspondants à la Protection des Données à caractère Personnel) est une association rassemblant des professionnels de la protection des données, des Délégués à la Protection des données (désignés par leurs organismes auprès de la CNIL), ainsi que toutes les personnes intéressées par la protection des données à caractère personnel.​

Découvrez leur site internet

bottom of page