top of page

PARTNER TESTIMONIAL

Apolline Lang

Apolline Lang, Mission Director at Le Chaudron.io

"David Rozier was very professional, accessible and particularly responsive."

1- Could you briefly introduce yourself: who are you? What is your job ? How long have you been working for Le Chaudron.io?

 

"I'm Apolline Lang, I've been working at the Chaudron.io as a mission director for a little over six months now, and in particular on the organisation, structuring and deployment of a project called "Data School", signed LeChaudron.io. The aim of this project is to educate employees of large groups and local institutions or authorities about the challenges of data. At the moment, we are deploying a "Data School" within a French banking group. Previously, I worked in corporate events." 

2- Could you introduce us to Le Chaudron.io? 

"Le Chaudron.io is a company based in Nantes, whose mission is to build a future that blends digital and the world in transition, to build a benevolent, social and inclusive society. The objective is really to minimize the digital divide to give all citizens of 2021 the means to be truly digitally included, i.e. to bring them to be able to contribute to the production of digital services: to better understand the impacts of automation, power issues around traceability or being able to take hold of digital practices to succeed in one's own projects (whether they are entrepreneurial, associative, artistic, political, etc.). To do this, we work with an ecosystem of trusted partners to spread the right messages during learning experiences on all types of digital-related topics such as cybersecurity, data protection, APIsation, etc." 

3- How did you hear about CyberSecura?

​"We met CyberSecura through our network: Benoit Béraud, a former collaborator of Chaudron.io, was working with us on the construction of this "Data School". The latter knew David Rozier well, and therefore thought of him for the intervention on this project." 

4- What kind of relationship do you have with CyberSecura? How does this partnership work?

"This partnership has resulted in the facilitation of a workshop on cybersecurity and mainly on data protection. For now we are at this point, and have not yet had the opportunity to collaborate on other projects." 

5- What does the partnership with CyberSecura bring you?

"We have only worked together once, but CyberSecura is now an additional person in our ecosystem. CyberSecura provides us with external expertise that we can call on whenever we need it for future events." ​​

6- Conversely, what do you think this partnership brings to CyberSecura?

"I would say an experience, a good experience, because we hope that it remains a good moment to animate workshops for Le Chaudron.io. I would also say a human accompaniment which is, in any case we try our best, formative. And then it's an opportunity, in a workshop animation, to promote the company CyberSecura, so I think it brings a little visibility and promotion to the company. This animation was conducted for a banking group so it is always interesting for a private company like CyberSecura to have some visibility with such companies."  

7- Were you satisfied with the partnership with CyberSecura?

"Yes, we were satisfied! CyberSecura, and more particularly David Rozier, was very professional, accessible and particularly responsive as he agreed to run this event a little at the last minute, from one week to the next."

8- What are your development prospects with CyberSecura?

"I don't really have in mind any prospects for the evolution of this partnership at the moment, but CyberSecura has entered our database of potential speakers in terms of cyber security. So, as soon as we have to organise something on these subjects, we will call on CyberSecura. We're also developing networking meet-up sessions on digital-related topics so in the event that we're organising an after-work event or something like that, we'll probably call on CyberSecura to speak in that context." 

9- Is there a specific project with CyberSecura that you can tell me about?

"We therefore had only one project in common, the intervention of David Rozier in the framework of our "Data School" project. The audience was made up of branch directors, so people in the field, managers, who work in bank branches all over France. There were about twenty people. The specific topic was "How to protect our data in our daily lives?", this workshop lasted two hours in total, and was conducted remotely. This intervention was part of a training programme, which is currently still ongoing, so the people in front of it were mostly in a training perspective, although we try to promote acculturation workshops instead.""​

All CyberSecura's team thanks Apolline for her testimonial!

Discover Le Chaudron.io's website!

bottom of page

Image by Cytonn Photography

TÉMOIGNAGE PARTENAIRE

Screenshot 2021-11-16 at 11.31.40.png
Apolline Lang, Directrice de missions pour
Le Chaudron.io

"David Rozier a été très professionnel, accessible et particulièrement réactif."

1- Pourriez-vous vous présenter brièvement : qui êtes-vous ? Quel est votre métier ? Depuis combien de temps travaillez-vous pour Le Chaudron.io ?

​"Je suis Apolline Lang, je travaille au Chaudron.io en tant que directrice de missions depuis un peu plus de six mois maintenant, et notamment sur l'organisation, la structuration et le déploiement d'un projet appelé "Data School", signé leChaudron.io. Ce projet a un objectif d'acculturation aux enjeux de la data aux collaborateurs de grands groupes et d'institutions ou collectivités locales. En ce moment, nous déployons plus particulièrement une "Data School" au sein d'un groupe bancaire français. Auparavant, je travaillais dans l'évènementiel d'entreprise."

2- Pouvez-vous nous présenter Le Chaudron.io ?

​"Le Chaudron.io est une société basée à Nantes, dont la mission est de construire un futur qui mêle numérique et monde en transition, pour bâtir une société bienveillante, sociale et inclusive. L'objectif est vraiment de minimiser la fracture numérique pour donner à tous les citoyens de 2021 les moyens d'être réellement inclus numériquement, c'est-à-dire les amener à pouvoir contribuer à la production de services numériques : mieux comprendre les impacts de l'automatisation, des  enjeux de pouvoir autour de la traçabilité ou encore être capable de s'emparer des pratiques numériques pour réussir ses propres projets (qu'ils soient entrepreneuriaux, associatifs, artistiques, politiques, etc.). Pour ce faire, nous travaillons avec un écosystème de partenaires de confiance pour diffuser les bons messages lors d'expériences apprenantes sur tous les types de sujets liés au numérique tels que la cybersécurité, la protection des données, l'"APIsation" etc." 

3- Comment avez-vous entendu parler de CyberSecura ?

“Nous avons connu CyberSecura par réseau : Benoit Béraud, ancien collaborateur du Chaudron.io travaillait avec nous à la construction de cette "Data School". Ce dernier connaissait bien David Rozier, et a donc pensé à lui pour l'intervention sur ce projet.”

4- Quel type de relation entretenez-vous avec CyberSecura ? Comment ce partenariat se traduit-il ?

"Ce partenariat s'est traduit par l'animation d'un atelier sur la cybersécurité et principalement sur la protection des données. Pour l'instant nous en sommes là, et n'avons pas encore eu l'occasion de collaborer sur d'autres projets." 

5- Que vous apporte le partenariat avec CyberSecura ?

“Nous n'avons travaillé ensemble qu'une fois, mais CyberSecura est maintenant une personne supplémentaire dans notre écosystème. CyberSecura nous apporte des compétences externes que l'on peut solliciter dès lors qu'on en a besoin pour de futurs évènements.”​​

6- Inversement, qu'apporte ce partenariat à CyberSecura, selon vous ?

“Je dirais une expérience, une bonne expérience, car nous espérons que cela reste un bon moment que d'animer des ateliers pour Le Chaudron.io. Je dirais également un accompagnement humain qui est, en tout cas on essaye au mieux, formateur. Et puis c'est l'occasion, dans une animation d'atelier, de promouvoir la société CyberSecura, donc je pense que cela apporte un peu de visibilité et de promotion à l'entreprise. Cette animation a été menée pour un groupe bancaire donc c'est toujours intéressant pour une entreprise privée comme CyberSecura d'avoir un peu de visibilité auprès de telles sociétés.”

7- Avez-vous été satisfaits de ce partenariat avec CyberSecura ?

“Oui on a été satisfaits ! CyberSecura, et plus particulièrement David Rozier a été très professionnel, accessible et particulièrement réactif puisqu'il a accepté d'animer cet évènement un peu au dernier moment, d'une semaine sur l'autre."

8- Quelles sont vos perspectives de développement avec CyberSecura ?

“Je n'ai pas vraiment en tête de perspectives d'évolutions de ce partenariat pour l'instant, mais CyberSecura est entré dans nos bases de données d'intervenants potentiels en termes de cybersécurité. Ainsi, et dès lors que l'on devra organiser quelque chose sur ces sujets là, on fera appel à CyberSecura. Nous développons également des sessions de rendez-vous de réseautage sur des sujets liés au numérique donc dans le cas où nous organiserions un after-work ou quelque chose comme ça, nous ferons probablement appel à CyberSecura pour intervenir dans ce cadre là." 

9- Y a-t-il un projet spécifique, avec CyberSecura, dont vous pourriez me parler ?

"Nous avons donc eu un seul projet en commun, l'intervention de David Rozier dans le cadre de notre projet "Data School". Le public était composé de directeurs d'agences, donc des gens de terrain, des managers, qui travaillent dans les agences bancaires un peu partout en France. Il y avait une vingtaine de personnes. La thématique précise était "Comment protéger nos données au quotidien ?", cet atelier a duré deux heures en tout, et a été réalisé à distance. Cette intervention s'inscrivait dans un programme de formation, qui est actuellement toujours en court, donc les personnes en face étaient surtout dans une optique de formation, bien que nous tentons plutôt de promouvoir des ateliers d'acculturation."​

Toute l'équipe de CyberSecura remercie Apolline pour son témoignage !

Découvrez dès maintenant le site internet du Chaudron.io.

DÉCOUVREZ LA VERSION VIDÉO !

This is the French version. You can access the English version at the bottom of the page.

retour.png